2016 Scholarship Winners

We are proud to announce the 2016 SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS:

1. Buaya Lalao
2. Chiow Shern Saechao
3. Fakong Yia Xiong
4. Seethong Xiong
5. Somchay Luangkhot
6. Somleuthai Syvongsa
7. Souksanh Souphilavong
8. Thai Lor
9. Thatsanee Sanouban
10. Vaenthong Chanthalasy
11. Vietxiong Xiaxer
12. Vilai Tong San Xiong

Congratulations to all the recipients! There were many extremely strong candidates this year and it was a very difficult decision for the Committee. Thank you to everyone who applied and a big thank you to all our members for their support.

Scholarships support Lao university students and are funded through donations by members and events hosted by Lao-American Business Chapter.

Comments are closed.